140 Dameron Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37917

Knox County Air Pollution Control Board

Glenn Jacobs

Knox County Mayor

David L. Buuck

Director
Knox County Law Department

Richie Beeler

Chairman Board of Commissioners

Mike Conger, P.E.

Chair
Representing
Knoxville Regional Transportation
Planning Organization

Robert Thomas Burns, Ph.D., P.E.

Vice-Chair Representing The University of Tennessee

Representative

Knoxville Academy of Medicine

Harold Cannon, P.E.

Representing The City of Knoxville

Aaron Fritts, P.E.

Representing Knox County Government

Linda P. Reeves, Ph.D.

Representing Pellissippi State Community College

Douglas Ross

Representing Knoxville Area Chamber Partnership

Robert R. Scott, P.E.

Representing Technical Society of Knoxville

J. Chris Sharp

Representing Citizens at Large

Notice

Due to the lack of quorum the meeting of the Knox County Air Pollution Control Board will be cancelled at 4:00 p.m. in the Community Room (#210) located at the City of Knoxville Public Works Complex at 3131 Morris Ave, Knoxville, TN 37919, on Wednesday, April 20, 2022.